Chesterton Tribune



Vote early at four sites

Back To Front Page


Early voting for the 2019 general election began Tuesday, Oct. 8. Registered voters can vote early at any of four locations in Porter County between 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. on weekdays.

Early voting will be available on two Saturdays--Oct. 26 and Nov. 2--from 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. both days. The last day to vote early is Monday, Nov. 4.

Early voting in Portage is in the newly constructed North County Annex building this year. Voters should enter using the shared hospital entrance.

Early Voting Sites

--Porter County Administration Center, Suite 102A, 155 Indiana Avenue, Valparaiso.

--Chesterton Town Hall, meeting room, 726 Broadway, Chesterton.

--Hebron Community Center, 611 N. Main Street, Hebron.

--North County Government Complex, 3590 Willowcreek Road, Portage.



Posted 10/10/2019




Search This Site:

Custom Search